Introducing Tea Guardian- The Best Tea Resource online I Have Came Across So Far

With all the promotion that I have been doing for Tea Guardian these 2 days, you could be forgiven for thinking I have a stake in it. Let me refute that in no uncertain terms, I came across this on Linkedin and I felt compelled to share it on every social media I have access to.

It is that good. It is one of the most comprehensive tea resource online written in the English language, no less. The founder, Mr. Leo Kwan has a wealth of knowledge and writes in a clear concise manner that is immensely readable. Many of his writings are no doubt drawn from his considerable experience in the industry and have not appeared elsewhere.

It would be a shame if it doesn’t get more web traffic (and no, I am not getting a single cent from it) and though what I can do is limited, it would be selfish of me not to get the word out in any way I can.

Now do yourself a favor and go to http://www.teaguardian.com you’ll be glad you did.

This entry was posted in Experience and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

